Congratulations to our first elected Board of Directors!

District 1
Nancy Adams
Kym Wentzell

District 2
Kevin Shannon
Roger Kittelson

District 3
Governor Thomas

District 4
Michael Bearfoot
Rod Halvorson

District 5
Erika Onsrud
Janet Kitui

District 6
Kevin Carpenter

District 7
Shawn Olson
Joshua Melgaard

District 8
Michael Mayou
Kathryn Wegner

Update: By consensus, the newly-elected Board has selected additional Board members Carol Bolin-Abrahamson and Jessica Monette!