Join the board of directors of Our Revolution MN for our first meeting with the new board. We expect to appoint two At-Large board members at this meeting. This meeting is open to the public.

Current Board Members:

Rod Halvorson

Anita Seeling

Aaron Anderson

Ukasha Dakane

Nancy Adams

Lily Keire

Josh Melgaard


At-Large appointees:

Ifrah Ali

Roger Kittelson

First Engagement sign by road

Questions? Write to Lily Keire, ORMN Secretary, [email protected]

This event has ended